Freemasons and the TEA PARTY ???

Laffingbuddha777

The Laffing Buddha 777
Can anyone tell me is there a connection positive or negative between the
Freemasons and the so called "Tea Party" ??? I also want to know what view
do Freemasons on their kind of politic........I am a Pro Life Green Liberal Social
Democrat myself ( like Mormon minister Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid who is probably a MASON too ??? ) ......any info welcome......Brothers and Sisters
of Light and Wisdom.....!!!

Winter

I've been here before
Even though you are setting off every "Troll" alarm I have...

Freemasons are not, and do not engage in as an organization, any political party.

Every Mason's politics, just like his religion, is his own.

End.

Windrider

Plus-sized tuxedo model
do Freemasons on their kind of politic........I am a Pro Life Green Liberal Social
Democrat myself ( like Mormon minister Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid who is probably a MASON too ??? ) ......any info welcome......Brothers and Sisters
There are only two topics of discussion not welcome in a Masonic Lodge: Politics and Religion.

I hope you vote your convictions as will I.

dhartill

Freemasons are not allowed to speak about Politics or Religion within the Lodge. Therefore, Freemasonry would not be at all connected in any shape or form to the Tea Party. Members of the Tea Party movement might be involved in Freemasonry, however the movement itself is in no way connected to masonry.

McOwenJ