E.A from South Australia!

WPF-SA

G'Day all
Very fortunate to have stumbled across this wonderful forum. I noticed a large American presence, I hope you don't mind an Australian brother joining the band wagon?

My name is Will. I'm an E.A from Sir Samuel Way lodge .#48 in Adelaide, South Australia. My initiation was in April 2012. Thoroughly enjoying my time with the brothers of Sir Samuel Way, they're a great bunch of guys. Very welcoming of a younger fellow like myself (only 21yo). I've much to learn, but am eager to study. I'll introduce myself a little further:
I'm currently studying a bachelors degree at University. I'm studying a degree in Commerce with a Major in Accounting and a Minor in small business financial management. I'm in the final stages of my three year degree, with only 6 months (one semester) left to go. I have hopes of joining the Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia (ICAA) similar to the AICPA. I hope to learn more from the forum and make some long lasting friendships.

Hope I've posted this in the right place, and that an Australian brother is welcome.
Thanks all,

Will

Winter

I've been here before
Welcome Brother. (Need to check to make sure our GL's are in amity) ;)

We don't mind you being here if you don't mind if we pester you with questions about Freemasonry in Australia so we can learn how things are done on the other side of the planet. Even though you are new to the Craft it will give us both a chance to learn as you go looking for answers to our questions!

Glad to have you aboard! Bob's your uncle.

WPF-SA

Welcome Brother. (Need to check to make sure our GL's are in amity) ;)

We don't mind you being here if you don't mind if we pester you with questions about Freemasonry in Australia so we can learn how things are done on the other side of the planet. Even though you are new to the Craft it will give us both a chance to learn as you go looking for answers to our questions!

Glad to have you aboard! Bob's your uncle.