Greetings From HighPriest42

Highpriest42

I sooo want to become a Mason...I have been researching them for over four years now. After I am done with the book I am reading now I will be ready.!

Highpriest42

The final book I'm reading is Freemasons for dummies...before that it was Hiram's Key..then it was research before I got to those books I did on history of the masons...the one great mystery is a heard it traces to Templar in some places..in others to Solomons Temple and even in some controversial studies back to Enoch when he landed back on earth and helped built the pyramids...in another source back to Egypt...another back to Sumer...another back to Atlantis the lost city where there where mystery schools... Enoch was suppose to have had 365 books on the mysteries he passed down to seven schools. Now the big mystery is you never know if this is accurate because the Masonic History seem to be shrouded in mystery in and of itself..the most astonishing on I heard is The Annunaki supposedly taught secrets to there children offspring who became the Nephlim (Zeus, Thor,etc) and they overthrown there parents and use there knowledge to form societies that would uphold the descendent's of the Annunaki as elite. But that one seemed 'way out there' and its hard to tell any is true if you don't have the TRUE FACTS. So all of these things are speculative. The one book that help me decide I wanted to be a Mason was the Mason's for dummies...because it clarified the bogus implications of so called schemes and plans of the masons to dominate the world and that masons where a religion undercover trying to overthrow Christianity...What cleared it up in one swoop was when the author said:"Freemasons do not talk about politics and religions in the lodge or anything that would stir strife among the brothers!" At that point because he was a past master and I felt he should know what he is talking about my fears or apprehensions went away.

Highpriest42