Personal Aprons

jason

Seanchaí
Staff member
So you have a personal apron you where to the Lodge, or do you use the one provided? Have you "customized" your apron?

Ashlar2006

Masonic Mafia
I also have two plain white linen aprons that where hand made , they have a belt with a quick release buckle . I keep one in my in my truck and the wife's car encase I am out and I want to go to lodge .

Custer148

Masonic Traveler
I have a Past Master's apron that I wear to lodges other than my own. In my home lodge I wear the apron provided for the Secretary.

G

Gary

I have my own white leather apron, But that GW replica is cool. It's the "Call for pricing" that scares the crap out of me!:eek:

Ashlar2006

Masonic Mafia
It is a nice apron , but it could not be worn in my jurisdiction , only Past Masters (Past Master's aprons only) and Officers (the apron of their office) are allowed to wear aprons with any adornment . I would like to have it and put in a shadow box though .

Pardon my ignorance but I have noticed that in different countries there are different styles of Aprons. In New Zealand all aprons are the same (with slight variations for the 3 different degrees..) even the English Constitution lodges and the Scottish Constitution Lodges here in NZ wear virtually the same Aprons as the Lodges under the Grand Lodge of NZ...so I guess my question is what do your aprons look like?

PatrickWilliams

I could tell you ...
Jason wrote:
So you have a personal apron you where to the Lodge, or do you use the one provided? Have you "customized" your apron?